press play: (2022)

23 May, 2022

By Monu Jha

Everything you need to Know


A young woman has a chance to save the love of her life, when she discovers that the mix-tape they made together can transport her back in time.

It stars Clara Rugaard, Lewis Pullman, Lyrica Okano, Christina Chang, Matt Walsh, and Danny Glover. The film is set to be released in the United States on June 24, 2022, by The Avenue.

Lewis Pullman, Clara Rugaard, Christina Chang


Directed by: Greg Björkman Writing Credits: James Bachelor

Music by: Eldad Guetta Cinematography by: Luca Del Puppo Casting By: Eyde Belasco

14 July 2022

release date:

Join our TELEGRAM channel

Swipe up!